A Musical Journey Back To 1103 A D


Nocturne Number One

Nocturne Number Three

Phillip’s Pavane

Prelude and Fugue

Prelude and hocket Fughetta


Spring, the Fountain and Castle Ruins (originally for carillon)

Suite for Pianoforte
Movements available separately
Variations for left hand alone
Prelude and Fugue
The audio is split into 3 parts AUDIO – 1st and 2nd movements, AUDIO – 3rd movement and AUDIO – 4th movement
1st performance in June 1988 by the composer on the Bösendorfer pianoforte in the Firth Hall, The University of Sheffield.

Theme and Six Variations

Trees and Sky (originally for clavichord)
AUDIO 1st performance by the composer in the home of Michael Peterson, Tewkesbury.

Leave a Reply